8dc9 Engine Firing Order

Mitsubishi Fuso 8DC9 V8 Engine View YouTube

8dc9 Engine Firing Order – The sequence in which a car’s cylinders are ignited is referred to as the engine firing purchase. An LS engine fires from the adhering to order: 1-8-4-3-6-5-7-2. Preserving engine efficiency and performance is determined by this pattern. If the firing order is right, the engine’s total fuel economy will also … Read more